Day 145 - Sanchez Mira, Cagayan to Lal-lo, Cagayan - The Man Who Cycled The Philippines - CycleBlaze

February 7, 2019

Day 145 - Sanchez Mira, Cagayan to Lal-lo, Cagayan

93km of smooth and well-paved roads on mostly flat terrain, and some moderate climbs from KM.630 Baggak Son'z Hotel and Restaurant, where I had breakfast, to KM.714 × KM.562 Lal-lo Municipal Park near a small eatery where I had dinner. Set-up my tent inside the Lallo Municipal Disaster Operation Center c/o Engr. Leopoldo Colosaga, Jr. and Freddie Corpuz of Lal-lo MDRRMO Rescue 35.

I'm not a big fan of that so-called "coffee outside" thing or hype, whatever. Pesky buzzing flies, from only God knows where they come from or where they could have been, are always hovering around my cup everytime I do it. I need a swatter if I have to have a caffeine fix like this again.

Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0