Rest days - The Man Who Cycled The Philippines - CycleBlaze

April 25, 2019

Rest days

Marooned in Batangas City

I have not seen my family since I left our home in Cagayan de Oro City last January and I have been on the road for almost 3 months already. I'll take a long break from touring for now because I have to work to be able to continue my bicycle journey, and to put food on the table as well.

Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 16,075 km (9,983 miles)
Total: 16,075 km (9,983 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Mike AylingHi Boyet

You look as if you have moved over from CrazyGuy.

Welcome to CycleBlaze!


Mike
Reply to this comment
3 years ago
Boyet DizonYes, Mike. Still trying to learn the ropes here, kinda different from CGOAB. Thanks!
Reply to this comment
3 years ago