Pre trip jitters - 80+1 - CycleBlaze

Pre trip jitters

The title 80+1 has to do with my turning 80 this past May of 2023. The 1 has to do with my meeting my great grandson who was born in 2022 and is currently experiencing his first year. This blog will be a chronicle of my riding my ebike across the Northern Tier of the USA.
Heart 8 Comment 1
Tom ClelandAl, you might actually be on your trip now! Anyhow, my friend, best of luck and may a kind Mother Nature always throw wind to your back! That being said, it doesn’t mean you can turn around to take advantage of that wind, and as the Rawhide show always said— forward ho (sp) my friend. Tom
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Rate this entry's writing Heart 8
Comment on this entry Comment 8
Al GlenewinkelI look forward to reading your posts. Will you be posting pictures of your trip?
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Barbara GlenewinkelHappy travels! It's awesome that we can follow you! I am excited for you.
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
JB SmithYou go Al! Your fellow NDY brothers are rooting for you. 😊
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Beth SmithHappy Trails!!
oh, wait. Thats for horses...

It will be great to follow you on this big adventure. May you have fair winds at your back!
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
Alfred CurrierType your comment here
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
LaDonna KrautkremerWhat an adventure! We're excited to follow your journey.
Reply to this comment
11 months ago
SANDY WILLTo Alfred CurrierWhat an awesome bike and awesome endeavor my friend! Happy Trails XOXOX
Reply to this comment
11 months ago