Back to Avignon - Cycling Provence - CycleBlaze

June 3, 2017

Back to Avignon

All good things must come to an end as has my first tour. Back to Avignon today where Kelly got on the train to start her journey home. She flies home from Lyon tomorrow. I met up with the people for my next tour which is self guided and heads south from Avignon (see map below). I start tomorrow and will be back in Avignon next Thurs. Most of the day was resting up for the next trip.

Map of my of my 5 day self guided tour on my own.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This piano is open for anyone to play in the train station. These guys entertained us while Kelly waited for her train.
Heart 0 Comment 0
After many big meals this week I opted for some light fare today including a nice crêpe du citron 🍋.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Going old school with cue sheets for this tour, no GPS routes.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0