Zero Covid Cracking at the Foundation - From the Compound to the World - CycleBlaze

October 27, 2022

Zero Covid Cracking at the Foundation

Just when you think you figured it out, you haven't.

It looked liked my predictions made in lockdown were here to stay:  zero covid policy will last forever and with that the unending restrictions, lockdowns, or threats thereof.  Actually these weren't even my predictions, I got them from a news article that cited a hardline communist party source. 

In the end I'm glad I listened to my father, not the communist party.  He helped me out a lot during the lockdown and passed away shortly after summer as just mentioned previously.  During the lockdown it seemed like things would never change and the hardline leaders would get their wet dream come true.  But my father was in fact 100% correct and I'm glad I listened to those last words of his. 

There are some very clear indications that we are coming to the end of zero covid.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0