Washington DC day 1 - Burgers and spacecraft - CycleBlaze

June 11, 2018

Washington DC day 1

This morning before I started I discovered a broken spoke on my rear wheel. I immediately replaced it with a spare I had.

Later I broke another one and replaced it at the end of the day.

Arlington National Cemetery
Heart 1 Comment 0
The 9/11 memorial at the Pentagon
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Bicycle sharing schemes and Uber are outdated. Electric scooter sharing services are here.
Heart 0 Comment 0
The ball floats on the air stream coming from the pipe
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Someone's bicycle got stolen
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 34 km (21 miles)
Total: 826 km (513 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0