San Francisco, CA - Burgers and spacecraft - CycleBlaze

July 23, 2018

San Francisco, CA

This falcon was relaxing at the Half Moon Bay Airport.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Google Maps sent me on this narrow unpaved trail
Heart 0 Comment 0
Given all my luggage, the highway below would have been much easier.
Heart 0 Comment 0
After switching to the highway, I went through this tunnel.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Fortunately there was no sand in the bike paths
Heart 0 Comment 0
This officer was inspecting the bags of this pedestrian.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This feather got stuck on my leg at noon. Despite lots of biking and strong winds, it stayed there for the rest of the day.
Heart 0 Comment 0
I rode through this tunnel in down town San Fransisco.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This cable car was packed with tourists.
Heart 0 Comment 0
I was the fastest thing along the most crooked street in the world.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Alcatraz island
Heart 0 Comment 0
After crossing the bridge, I got a nice clear view of it.
Heart 1 Comment 0

Today's ride: 96 km (60 miles)
Total: 4,375 km (2,717 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0