Utrecht - Around Europe in 80 days - CycleBlaze

August 16, 2017 to August 17, 2017

Utrecht

I headed out at 10 am and stopped at a couple of camping shops that's near the route to Utrecht.

After the second one, I fiddled with the OSMAnd app and discovered that there are some tourist attractions near the route.

The first one was a tower for looking out over the landscape.

The second one was De Haar castle. But I arrived too late. Now I have to decide if I want to go back...

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Bicycle Parking: Mine is the one with the yellow strap on the back. Even though the support it stands on slides out, it takes a fair amount of strength and stretching to get it into position and locked.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 69 km (43 miles)
Total: 109 km (68 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0