Day 18 - Pilgrimage - Viking Quest ~ 2023 - CycleBlaze

Day 18 - Pilgrimage

The "RIG" & Jason's Arrival

Day 18 - Jason arrived and we picked up the "RIG" for the Viking Pilgrimage's Dave Matthews Concert at the Gorge on Friday.   

The "RIG" Dodge Ram Solis
Heart 3 Comment 3
Ralph SpanglerWow! Very cool
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
Keith A. SpanglerIt is pretty wild of a machine….
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
Jason picked in style in the "RIG"
Heart 3 Comment 0
Louise jamming in the "RIG's" "lounge"
Heart 3 Comment 0

Took the "RIG" downtown Seattle to visit the Starbucks "Roastery.". If you've never been you should visit; great place for urban human zoning!   

Mr. Drip!
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0

Spend a day here - just like a theme park seriously....

"Caught off Guard" Miss you Brandon....
Heart 4 Comment 4
Tamora StumGreat picture of you 3! Love T
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
brandon spanglermiss you guys!
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
Keith A. SpanglerBrandon I am serious when I say we missed you to! The venue was a little nicer to us than it was to you for sure. I guess we got lucky. I hope you continue to join me as I head north along Lake Superior, people say it can be a beautiful route. Write me when you can ok….
Reply to this comment
7 months ago
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0