April 19, 2022 - Vaxxed - yes. Masked - yes. PCR -ve - yes. - Return to Cycle-OPOLIS (Tour 22) - 2022 🇵🇹 - CycleBlaze

April 19, 2022

April 19, 2022 - Vaxxed - yes. Masked - yes. PCR -ve - yes.

All clear for departure.

YES!

The bike box is ready to go and here are my carry-ons for the plane - minimalistic to say the least. Pookie (the little bear behind the mask) has been traveling with me since my son Alex was tiny and wee and used to carry it around the house. The booklet is something I create for every trip and in it are my airline flight details, covid travel requirements, hotel confirmations, and any other documentation I like to carry along. After the trip it becomes an integral part of the memories. -- Cochrane, ON
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0