April 18, 2022 - PCR done - and now for the results... [updated] - Return to Cycle-OPOLIS (Tour 22) - 2022 🇵🇹 - CycleBlaze

April 18, 2022

April 18, 2022 - PCR done - and now for the results... [updated]

THE testing centre in Timmins told me they should know later today and will let me know as soon as they know. What craziness that I am doing this to myself!

Provincial website shows I am covid-negative so I am good to go. I just cancelled my backup trip to Spain. In two days I head off to Europe for the first time in three years. Nervous, but excited.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 3
Scott AndersonGroan. The suspense is killing me!
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Eva WaltersYay! Congratulations! Look forward to following your journal.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Brent IrvineTo Eva WaltersThank you!
Reply to this comment
2 years ago