Day 19 - Myrtle Beach - Two Far 2022 Reunion Bound (the long way around) - CycleBlaze

April 28, 2022

Day 19 - Myrtle Beach

We took a day off today.  We didn't do much, but we did go out for a walk in the afternoon.

This guy (girl?) was enjoying a snack sitting on top a trash can.  

Can you tell what he is eating?
Heart 0 Comment 0
This photo should help. (Hint: There's a McDonald's nearby)
Heart 0 Comment 0

The beach is always a great place to walk.

A good place for an afternoon stroll with a friend
Heart 1 Comment 0
But walking this direction was not so appealing. We were staying just a couple of blocks south of some of the most dense development.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Keith A. SpanglerTop of the night to you both! I just wanted to chime in to say hi. I'm sitting outside on the patio by the fire pit. Nice right! Wind is finally taking a break. Listen to Dave Mathews Band with my headphones on.

I took a day off of riding and spent time getting my bags on the bike and outfitting my camera bag on the rear rack. Going to take a big lens this trip ~ because I can.

Ok guys, have fun tomorrow on the road! I remember my route down to your location....it was pretty if I recall. Bye
Reply to this comment
1 year ago