Swimming Pool Musings - One For the Books - CycleBlaze

March 8, 2020

Swimming Pool Musings

So I spent a huge chunk of the day at the pool running by scenarios in my head and coming up with what I think is the best plan forward.  But who knows, really.  Occasionally I'd take breaks and dive in the pool to forget about it all.  That helped greatly, as did shutting down the smartphone periodically.  

I sure hope at this point that the biking itself is going to pick up speed north accordingly, either towards Chiang Mai or Laos.  For now I'll head to Khon Kaen next and once there, figure out what direction to go.  

Another place where the magic happens
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Sophia ShenKeep riding, Jia You!💪💪💪 🚴🏻‍♂️🚴🏻‍♂️🚴🏻‍♂️
Reply to this comment
4 years ago