Hat Yai - Short Time in Southern Thailand - CycleBlaze

April 11, 2018

Hat Yai

He could live in a small house between the seat tube and the wheel.
Heart 1 Comment 1
Andrew FatseasSomeone should ask Grant Petersen what the hell he was thinking when he made those chainstays so long
Reply to this comment
6 years ago

The red zone is heating up, and I need to think of my continued survival, for three cats and one wife depend on it. Since my penetration of the red zone the following have occurred: 2 Rangers injured in ambush in Tak Bai, a defense volunteer killed in Mayo, a police killed in Sungai Padi,  2 insurgents killed in Yarang, 3 bombs go off in Sungai Kolok injuring either 4 or 12, 16 prisoners escape from a prison in Tak Bai.

Leaving Pattani I have a favorable wind that propels me forward at ever faster speeds. I soon enter Songkla Province and am free from the dangers that lurk to the South.  And, I think it’s a good time to end this journal.

Today's ride: 105 km (65 miles)
Total: 782 km (486 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0