Our first winter tour.: The riders. - The Squealing with Glee Tour - CycleBlaze

Our first winter tour.: The riders.

x

Our own dear Spoon, formally known as Jerry Witherspoon.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Tom Swanson, a phred member who I contacted unknown and sweet talked into being the middle man buying a trike. The trike is long gone, but Tom has toured with us a number of years. He's our local for this trip. Finally, no driving to the start!
Heart 0 Comment 0
After trading route tips for years (!), we finally get to ride with Don and Marilyn Swett! This is going to be a treat.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Neither Oren or Harpo sent me a photo when I requested one - so here is what I chose:

Jerry Harp in Oklahoma. It doesn't look like a bluebird day.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Very occasionally we stay at upscale places that serve fancy salads topped with petunias. Oren Wright was not impressed.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Me and my honey. I've been told by a number of people how lucky I am that we both enjoy the same leisure activity. Sometimes cycling doesn't feel that leisurely . . . . .
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0