05/03/24 still here - south - CycleBlaze

May 3, 2024

05/03/24 still here

My new cranks are in Costa Rica, just nowhere near me and not getting delivered today as originally promised.  Lucky for me, I’ve lived through a pandemic and know how to do nothing like a pro.  I’m now hoping to pedal away on Tuesday. 

until then
Heart 2 Comment 2
George MercerStarting to worry about you after 4 days with no entries, Dave. Hope you are well
Reply to this comment
1 week ago
David ChavezNo worries, I got back on the road again today. I’ll post a new update in a few hours once I’ve got some food and beer in me. Hot 🥵
Reply to this comment
1 week ago
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Karen PoretSafe bet, David!
Reply to this comment
2 weeks ago
Patrick O'HaraGood way to spend time.
Reply to this comment
1 week ago