Things for small minds to ponder: Vending machines - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

July 28, 2017

Things for small minds to ponder: Vending machines

d

I was working on the journal in a campground and wanted a water from the machine on the left. I looked and looked and looked for a place to put in the money and press the correct number for a San Benedetto mineral water. Finally I gave up and asked the Italian man watching the news. He didnt speak english but he clearly though I was a moron for not knowing that the controls for the snacks on the left are controlled by the coffee machine controls on the right. Whatever, so I put in my money and told him I wanted number 45 except he forgot the zero before the 45 and nothing came out, which meant I then had to ask the campground guy who spoke German and clearly thought Both the Italian guy and I were idiots, but me more so, probably because I speak English. And if you want my opinion he probably spoke English because most of the campground people do because of the cliental. Whatever. My point is, who among us would have known to put the money in the right side machine to get product from the left side machine? Whoever made this machine needs a focus panel or something.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0