Tag 6 pics - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

July 26, 2017

Tag 6 pics

Ok, I didnt take too many pics today. Rain does that to me. Here is what I got....


You can almost see the alps!
Heart 1 Comment 0
This would be an awesome place to sit! I met two other cyclist here, a German and Croat. They looked even more wet and bedraggled than I did!
Heart 0 Comment 0
The town of Fussen. Kind touristy but pretty.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Pretty church in Füssen (hey! I figurred out how to do "umlouts"....the little dots above the vowels). Whoa!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Füssen again
Heart 1 Comment 0
You can kind of tell how high the river is. I think so anyway. Of not take my word for it.
Heart 1 Comment 0

Today's ride: 49 miles (79 km)
Total: 204 miles (328 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0