Tag 5 pics - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

July 24, 2017

Tag 5 pics

One of the more remote sections on gravel road.
Heart 2 Comment 0
Typical back road bike route
Heart 1 Comment 0
I saw lots of pretty villages along the way
Heart 2 Comment 0
The rain made for some interesting conditions. Note whispy clouds coming off hills.
Heart 1 Comment 0
I had some traffic to contend with
Heart 1 Comment 0
They take their dog pooping serious in this neck of the woods!
Heart 0 Comment 0
My first via claudia augusto sign. Notice VIA. I just have to follow those. Though i admit i have gps backup. :-)
Heart 0 Comment 0
I wasnt expecting this though.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Schnitzel and schpetzel after a long day. Its not often you get a flag in your food.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0