Giorno 9 Pics - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

July 30, 2017

Giorno 9 Pics

Notice the Swiss flags. Wooo-hoooo!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Switchbacks on the initial accent up Reschen Pass
Heart 1 Comment 0
Part way up the climb looking back on valley I started in
Heart 2 Comment 0
Another pretty castle. Hooo hum
Heart 2 Comment 0
Bike path on the final assent to the pass
Heart 1 Comment 0
Italy! Yeah!!
Heart 1 Comment 0
This is all that is above water of the town that was flooded when they built the dam for this lake. Damn.
Heart 1 Comment 0
Section of bike path. Beautiful!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Sometimes it went through cute little towns.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Bunker near valley I am camped in. There were several. I assume WWII but maybe WWI?
Heart 0 Comment 0
A Dutch couple had this in the campground. I knew some of my car geek friends would like it.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0