Giorno 11 pics - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

August 30, 2017

Giorno 11 pics

There were some cool clouds this morning, maybe cuz of last nights storm?
Heart 1 Comment 0
Yep, thanks to Ötzi this trip is now a tax write off
Heart 0 Comment 0
3D printed ötzi. Although i thought they had a 3D print of frozen ötzi. I didnt see that one though.
Heart 0 Comment 1
Catherine HastingsHi Karen, just catching up on this trip finally. You are now where I was in 2015 (I think it was??). Who needs a 3D print of frozen Ötzi when you can look through the window into the freezer... I assume you still can? Pretty freaky!!! Catherine
Reply to this comment
6 years ago
Bolzano
Heart 0 Comment 0
My first tiramisu. Thanks to a miscommunication I got an American coffee 😖 Truth is those Italian espressos are growing on me 😉
Heart 0 Comment 0
My first pizza in italy.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0