Giorno 10 Pics - Searching for Schnitzel - CycleBlaze

July 30, 2017

Giorno 10 Pics

View from campground this morning
Heart 0 Comment 0
I turned right out of the campground and this is what I saw. Cool!
Heart 1 Comment 0
This is apple country!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Apples being irrigated in the distance
Heart 1 Comment 0
I TOLD you. Apples!
Heart 0 Comment 0
That's me, And apples too.
Heart 1 Comment 0
That is NOT me. (Though it is apples, again)
Heart 0 Comment 0
Apples for sale. Apple juice too.
I had some juice. It was delicious, plus a good way to get rid of some loose change.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Thats me in the giant chair
Heart 0 Comment 0
Chris and Graham in the giant chair
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Last stretch into Moren
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0