Bodensee, DE - All Roads Lead To Rome - CycleBlaze

July 5, 2019

Bodensee, DE

I was able to get a ticket for Neuschwanstein. It was interesting to me, but many art connoisseurs will be frustrated at how rushed the tour is.

Neuschwanstein at last
Heart 1 Comment 1
Bill ShaneyfeltWe visited while stationed in Germany in the mid to late 1970s, and it was my favorite of all the dozens of castles we saw.
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
The view from my picnic spot next to the Weissensee
Heart 0 Comment 0
I hung on to this group of riders for as long as possible
Heart 0 Comment 0
While watching a hot air balloons, a medical evacuation helicopter appeared
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 133 km (83 miles)
Total: 1,034 km (642 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0