Made it to Seattle! - Rick's Solo Canada to Mexico Adventure - CycleBlaze

September 18, 2018

Made it to Seattle!

From Seattle Waterfront
Heart 4 Comment 0

I flew into Seattle today and had a few hours before catching the train to Bellingham so I had fun exploring Seattle a little bit. My bike and gear will arrive tomorrow so I'll have time to get organized at Al and Kitty's house in Bellingham before hitting the road Thursday morning. Beautiful day in mid 60's today in Seattle. I had time to check out Safeco Field (Mariners) and Century Link Field (Seahawks, Sounders) and also do the Underground Tour which was cool. 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Glenn GasnerI'm SUPER EXCITED for your adventure! Congrats and Good Luck!
Reply to this comment
5 years ago