0728 - 0730 Hiatus - Rejuvenation? Or Last Hurrah? - CycleBlaze

July 28, 2022 to July 30, 2022

0728 - 0730 Hiatus

"We interrupt this program..."

LIFE SOMETIMES INTERVENES to throw something unanticipated into your path.  In this case it's a family thing.  It's nothing dire or dramatic, and all is well, but it needs seeing to.

I'm going to rent a car and go to Bozeman, getting back here to West Yellowstone on Saturday to resume riding Sunday.  I won't be posting further entries until I'm back from Bozeman and back on the road.

See you Sunday the 31st, assuming I have an internet connection in Canyon Village, my planned destination for that day.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 5
Comment on this entry Comment 4
Rebecca AdamsHope everything is OK
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Keith AdamsTo Rebecca AdamsYep, it's all good. Sent you an an email with the details.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Noe Hernandez FloresGlad you're able to drive back. Better now then if you were further away
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Keith AdamsTo Noe Hernandez FloresYeah it's funny how things work out. Had I been anywhere else, or if I hadn't had that delay two weeks ago, this wouldn't have been something I would even have considered. But here, now, it's the right thing to do.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago