Reader Participation Time!: We haven't done this for a while - The Really Long Way Round - CycleBlaze

December 19, 2014

Reader Participation Time!: We haven't done this for a while

The next day me and my new hapless sidekick went to look at a stupa, which wasn't a very exciting event in itself, and most of our conversation involved trying to work out just what a stupa was. We never did reach a conclusion, not even when we saw the stupa for real. But one thing that we did know was that the stupa was very, very bright. Robin's t-shirt was also very, very bright. In fact, Robin's t-shirt was the kind of bright orange that made me very, very jealous. I took a picture to try and work out which was brighter, the stupa or Robin's t-shirt, but I still wasn't sure. So, just because we haven't done this in a while, I thought I'd invite you all to offer your opinions on this neat little questionnaire, and it is a questionnaire, a very simple one, with one question:

Which is brighter? The stupa, or Robin's t-shirt?
Heart 2 Comment 0

CLICK HERE TO VOTE!!!

Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0