Boxing Over and Over and Over - PedalPushin Southwest 2023 - CycleBlaze

Boxing Over and Over and Over

I must be getting anxious or simply need a task to keep my brain from idling too much for too long as I started the game of boxing one trike today, 5 days before we fly away to a desert land that calls louder and louder with each day. 

Start with this …
Heart 0 Comment 0

Can I really do this differently? No but I’m going to try just to drive myself a little crazy as there really is only one way to make it work and has proven itself before. 

So … scale out, test first configuration, take something out, weight again, repeat several times before just packing the way I know, realizing the box will weight 57 pounds and prepare to smile at the luggage check and stress that it is a bike, bikes fly free and hope for the same results we’ve had before and if we have to pay a fee, it is simply a trip expense and gives me something to think about during the flight. 

… and end with this
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0