The Equipment - PedalPushin Mid-South 2022 - CycleBlaze

The Equipment

Our equipment performed superbly for this trip minus my front tires which proved to be a magnet for flats. 6 or 7 flats, can’t remember but I do know I haven’t had but 2 flats on my trikes over the last 10 years. 

Should have put the newer tires on before leaving, didn’t, and now I’ve become yet another seasoned expert on quick repairs and removal. 

Other than that, the Terratrike Travellers did great, our LiGO batteries flew with no issues, there was no damage and the boxes look like they can make another trip before needing replaced. 

And most importantly, we are still in good health and enjoying our trips. 9 more states to go before something bigger, farther, and more involved. 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0