Following on Social Media - Passing Gas on the Pacific Coast Bike Route - CycleBlaze

Following on Social Media

I will do my best to update this blog at the beginning or end of every day; however, I know from previous touring experience that doing so is not always possible. For that reason, I invite followers of this blog to add me on Instagram (username: Jeremynolan94), where I will be posting pictures and other updates on "My Story." This platform makes uploading and saving on-the-go snapshots quick and easy. My hope is that posting regular updates here will provide you with a more authentic view of the Pacific Coast Bike Route experience. Or maybe it won't, in which case you can unfollow me and leave me a 1-star review on Yelp because I stink at social media.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0