Oregon / Washington July 2022 - On the Ground, In the World - CycleBlaze

July 1, 2022

Oregon / Washington July 2022

Sandprints of some sort. Going somewhere
Heart 2 Comment 0
Hello there bunch of seals on the beach...
Heart 2 Comment 0
It's a plane. It's a bi-plane. Who wants to go for a bi-plane ride?
Heart 1 Comment 0
Sunset jump
Heart 3 Comment 0
Tis the season! I see huckleberry oatmeal in my future again very soon.
Heart 1 Comment 0
Who wants to go for a bi-plane ride? I want to go for a bi-plane ride.
Heart 0 Comment 0
So I think I'll go for a bi-plane ride
Heart 4 Comment 0
Then I went for a bi-plane ride
Heart 3 Comment 0
Finally. After all these years...
Heart 3 Comment 0
Toes (and feet, and ankles) in the sand
Heart 1 Comment 0
Just can't really go wrong with balloons. Well, I suppose you can. But generally speaking...
Heart 1 Comment 0
For some reason I really seem to enjoy these tea crackers. I should get more of them.
Heart 2 Comment 0
The Peculiarium in Portland certainly was peculiar
Heart 1 Comment 0
There were even fortunes to be had!
Heart 1 Comment 0
And scorpions to be eaten! Wahoo!!! Bucket list item #76 checked off the list
Heart 0 Comment 0
And it was a Good Fire. Somebody asked if I wanted a ride home. I told them this was home. For now at least
Heart 2 Comment 0
Even in July there's clouds up here. My second vacation home
Heart 1 Comment 0
And it smelled as good as it looked
Heart 2 Comment 0
Ravens in the misty morning
Heart 3 Comment 0
Flies are awesome. Except the flesh eating ones. They aren't quite as awesome
Heart 2 Comment 0
Milky way at Marys Peak
Heart 5 Comment 0
Southerly pano
Heart 2 Comment 0
Wonderful old shed in the valley
Heart 3 Comment 0
Staring contest while resting. I won
Heart 1 Comment 0
Was it worth the smell of cow manure to draft for a couple km's? Yes. Yes it was
Heart 1 Comment 0
Portland from Sellwood at sunset
Heart 3 Comment 0
Tacoma pier
Heart 2 Comment 0
Need to revisit this area some time. It wants to be explored
Heart 0 Comment 0
I know, it's out of focus. Take what you can get without a tripod
Heart 0 Comment 0
During the heatwave I mostly prowled the streets of Portland late night with the camera
Heart 1 Comment 0
Playing in the middle of the street at night on Hawthorne
Heart 2 Comment 0
OK. Sounds good
Heart 1 Comment 0
First attempt at a Portland pano
Heart 0 Comment 0
It's a submarine. And a bridge. At the same time
Heart 2 Comment 0
Tai Chi classes at the Chinese Garden. He didn't speak a lick of English, but he didn't need to
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0