Route development resources.: Where would I be without crazyguy? - Near Paradise after 30 years of marriage - CycleBlaze

Route development resources.: Where would I be without crazyguy?

I spent extensive amounts of timing mining crazyguy for information. I wish I had noted more of the sources on which I based my route.

Research is always on going - or perhaps I should call it day dreaming.

I've linked three sources below. Two are locals to the area. Art isn't a local, but keeps a dream of a journal with loads of information laid out for those who follow.

Ken Nicholson is another local who was very helpful. He doesn't have any journals listed here, but has done extensive touring in this area.

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0