A Couple Of Days More In Salta - We're So Happy We Can Hardly Count - CycleBlaze

July 5, 2016

A Couple Of Days More In Salta

My road today. I didn't cycle it.
Heart 0 Comment 0

I know I know, I was supposed to be back on the road today, but a group of Irish lads turned up at the hostel and they saw a special offer, three bottles for the price of two in the supermercado, so they bough twelve. And yesterday evening, when they were pouring me a glass, I could hardly say no. Max, Stephanie and Joe offered me wine too. Somehow I woke a little late this morning and wasn't feeling great.

Instead of cycling, I went for another walk up Cerro San Bernardo.

Tomorrow I'll be back cycling for sure. The plan is north, backtracking on route 9.

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0