....oh yes, the Trans American Trail. I remember now! - A Missing Link - CycleBlaze

....oh yes, the Trans American Trail. I remember now!

I'm off again to finish what I started.  I'm nothing if not a finisher, eventually.

I am super excited to get back on the road.  Like, you know, REALLY excited!

I leave in 2 weeks! :-)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 9
Comment on this entry Comment 2
John PickettI’m currently on the TransAm in eastern Kansas heads to Canon City to rendezvous with two friends who are doing exactly what you are, finishing what they started.

I’ll be passing through Pueblo, of course. I’m posting my progress on my blog, Rootchopper.com, because that’s where my family expects to see updates. I’ll make the posts into a journal once I’m done.

I’m about two weeks from Canon City so keep an eye out for me.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Karen CookHi john,

Sounds good. I will keep an eye out for you!

Karen
Reply to this comment
1 year ago