Day 9 Rest Day! - Still 8 years old in my brain - CycleBlaze

May 20, 2023

Day 9 Rest Day!

Today was rest day and laundry day. And rear end relief day. It’s raining all day so good day to catch up on odds and ends. I can’t find my wallet. Hopefully with reorganization it will show up. 

Until tomorrow. 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 5
Comment on this entry Comment 4
Elizabeth KilanowskiI'm so glad you are posting about your trip! It's super interesting.
Elizabeth from Lummi
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Scott AndersonYou can’t find your wallet! It’s contagious. The site must be infected.
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Sandy EarleTo Scott AndersonYes. I carry multiple card’s after your experience. I too don’t know where my social security card is!
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Sandy EarleTo Elizabeth KilanowskiThanks Elizabeth! Wish Your sister was here.
Reply to this comment
10 months ago