Day 2 Running errands in Woodbridge Virginia - Still 8 years old in my brain - CycleBlaze

Day 2 Running errands in Woodbridge Virginia

Spent most of the day finding replacements for the levelers for our trailer that we left at the prior campground. Peter and I are having a contest for who is the biggest space cadet. Then we went to A-1 Cyclng to get help installing the Wahoo speed sensor on my hub.  I had tried with a crochet hook but it wasn’t the right size. While we were the we met Frieda, a 10 year old pup.  Her owner said he was thinking of getting a chihuahua for her and naming him Diego.

Frieda
Heart 7 Comment 0

It a was a rainy, gloomy day so I spent the rest of the day watching YouTube videos about how to use my Wahoo. I’m  totally confused so I guess I’ll just bumble through it.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 0