Oct 16 - Flight Timmins (YTS) to Toronto (YYZ) to Rome (FCO) to Trieste (TRS): Cars, planes and airports - Hvala: It's Been Thirty Sweet Years (Tour 16) - 2016 🇭🇷 🇸🇮 🇮🇹 - CycleBlaze

October 16, 2016

Oct 16 - Flight Timmins (YTS) to Toronto (YYZ) to Rome (FCO) to Trieste (TRS): Cars, planes and airports

My little mascot about to set out on its next trip. This was Alex's little bear when he was a much younger lad. He likes to see where in the world it pops up. - Cochrane, ON Canada
Heart 0 Comment 0
Can you see that look of excitement as I am about to head out adventuring, once again?
- Cochrane, ON Canada
Heart 0 Comment 0
Cool effect of a prop through my window.
Heart 0 Comment 0

INCREDIBLY, the Air Canada Express Dash 8-100 was ready to leave early, then arrived early, putting me into my comfy lounge seat for dinner with plenty of time to spare.

Not much of anything than waiting for my flight to leave. The flight left on time which was nice and I was actually able to watch a movie - 'Me Before You' I think it was called. Kind of sappy, but still pretty good.

And then, oh my goodness, I was able to sleep a bit.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0