A Short Message About This Box Set - Logic And Energy Debunk The Iowa Myth: Parts 1 & 2 - CycleBlaze

A Short Message About This Box Set

This is another one of my projects in which I re-type previously published journals into Cycleblaze.  It's a fun way to reminisce.  In this case, I am packaging two short journals into one box set.  The tours occurred two years apart, but they are very much related in that they were both conducted in the State of Iowa and they both had very specific missions.

Yes, Iowa is not exactly an exotic touring destination, and I'm sure quite a few potential readers are already thinking about finding another journal to read.  I guess that's okay . . . that is . . . if they're not interested in TRUTH AND JUSTICE and a hint of satire. 

For those readers who choose to continue, part one of the duology begins on the next page.  Thank you.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0