Overview map - Iberia 2013 - CycleBlaze

November 30, 2021

Overview map

Just a housekeeping item.  All of the maps for this tour were lost when the journal was imported to this site.  I’ve gone back and recreated them, all from memory.  I’m sure there are inaccuracies here and there so take them with a grain of salt, but for the most part I think they’re pretty close.

Here’s an overview of the tour as a whole, which we both still look back on as one of our all time favorites.

Andalucia 2013: Faro to Granada
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Susan CarpenterThanks Scott!
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Scott AndersonTo Susan CarpenterYou’re welcome, and thanks for the nudge. I should go back and add maps to some of the other older journals while I can still do a credible job of recreating them.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago