Some pictures I missed - Heidi Ho - CycleBlaze

July 20, 2012

Some pictures I missed

I meant to post these before but they slipped through the cracks. They are from the first stretch in France and are from different days. I'll sort them in the correct day later on...

Heart 0 Comment 0
Leo, Steph is explaining something to you. Pay attention!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Holy cows! On the other side of the Puy Mary.
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
AWEsome mural painted on the side of a building in one of the mountain towns.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This town of Nantua was getting ready for a celebration.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
These were interesting decorations on the outside of a house
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
This is some of the most delicious street food I have ever seen!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Karen PoretFinis , Karen! Merci!
Reply to this comment
1 month ago