Gear Check - John's Half -N- Half Adventure - CycleBlaze

August 16, 2018

Gear Check

Gear is a personnel thing,I've picked stuff up over the years and  I'm always (it seems) updating it.

Bike; Of course You gotta have one to call it a bike trip. A Long Haul Trucker .

Tent and sleeping gear (pillow,Mat,Quilt) I like a Quilt because I'm a very active sleeper.

Clothes ,Because you get in trouble without em.  2 Jerseys,2 Shorts, 2 pr socks,zip off pants,1 long sleeve Jersey,1 pr of tights Rain Gear.a few other sundry items,you get the idea.

Ti cook kit ,knife,fork,and spoon,P 38,and last but not least a Stove.

Phone and Chargers, Maps,Few tools and some spare parts.

It's always amazes me how so little can weigh so much.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 5
Comment on this entry Comment 0