Overview map - Cycling Greece, Part 2 - CycleBlaze

November 30, 2021

Overview map

This is another exercise in recreating the route for this tour, nearly 10 years after the fact.  My memory didn’t serve me quite as well here, and I wouldn’t have been able to recreate some of this without the narrative and photos.

Crete and the Aegean Islands, 2012. Not shown are the connections: the flight from Heraclion to Rhodes, and ferrylinkages between Rhodes, Simi, Samos, Chios and Lesvos.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 1
ann and steve maher-wearyWhen I read your Greece blogs, 1 and 2, I want to go. You have a wonderful way of describing what you are seeing. I definitely want to do some kayaking on the islands too. Thank you for sharing your travels with us.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago