The Bike - Across USA in 52 Days - CycleBlaze

February 26, 2022

The Bike

Heart 6 Comment 2
Bob KoreisWhat's the rack you have on back? I've been looking for one that can break down and lay flat in a box or bag with my travel bike.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Granger RidoutI’ll chime in, since I’m pretty sure it’s the Racktime Foldit adjustable model. https://www.racktime.com/en/racktime-products/system-carriers/racktime-product/foldit-adjustable
Reply to this comment
2 years ago

I'm riding my Rodriguez, a steel-frame touring bike custom-made by R&E Cycles in Seattle in 2019 with a Rohloff internal-geared hub.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 1
Troy MayneLet's go, flamingos! Adding a few more state stamps to its passport.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago