REFLECTING - Images from the DSLRs - Atlantic Canada - Counter Clockwise - CycleBlaze

July 23, 2022

REFLECTING - Images from the DSLRs

I promised to post the images (or some) that I captured with the Big Guns, here they are.

Église Sainte-Marie is a Catholic church in Church Point, Nova Scotia, Canada. It is one of the largest and tallest wooden buildings in North America. (PIXEL 3A - 1/5900 Sec. @ f/1.8, ISO 59, 444mm)
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 4
Keith A. SpanglerTo Lucy MartinThank you for looking at the images and writing me a note. I was fortunate to be at the right place at the right time for several of them.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Suzanne GibsonLove your photos, a real treat. And inspiring for me to get more creative finding interesting shots. Thanks!
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Keith A. SpanglerTo Suzanne GibsonSuzanne, that is so kind of you - your words! Seeing is fun, capturing a few moments is even better. I hope share an image it 2 with me. Here is my photography page, you can email me if you wish. Keith.spangler@myportfolio.com. Respectively, Keith
Reply to this comment
1 year ago