Physio Update - Grampies Go to Florida Spring 2015 - CycleBlaze

April 5, 2015

Physio Update

We will keep this blog going until we there can be a report of back on the bike and then back on the road with it. There is also a meeting scheduled with my "doctors" in Montreal to report on. In the meantime, each small victory will be too boring to warrant an entry. This page is an exception, because people found the two photos below amusing!

The red band is strengthening my backhand stroke. Dodie was passing by as I did these movements, carrying firewood. I warned her that is was dangerous coming so close to such a newly powerful arm.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This photo shows Dodie's response to my powerful backhand. What a showoff! In truth I am now able to do most chores and pretty soon should be able to drive the car.
Heart 0 Comment 0
The kids are still coming to help out. We love to see them! Any gardeners out there might be interested to see that the rhubarb is now ready here.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0