Bryce Canyon, UT - Burgers and spacecraft - CycleBlaze

August 24, 2018

Bryce Canyon, UT

I arrived just before sunset and took some photos from the rim. Then I camped in the adjacent national forest.

This is how my tent looked from the road. I doubt that anyone saw it.
Heart 0 Comment 0
My tent up close. My bicycle is covered by a piece of plastic
Heart 0 Comment 0
Fairy Canyon
Heart 0 Comment 0
Bryce Canyon
Heart 0 Comment 0
Two bridges that form naturally
Heart 0 Comment 0
Bryce Canyon
Heart 0 Comment 0
This is a man made tunnel on the road to Bryce Canyon. I speculate that today's engineers would have left the structure untouched and placed the road on a bridge over the river.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 84 km (52 miles)
Total: 6,575 km (4,083 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0