Two nights in Feni's Hotel Midnight - Bangladesh + India x 2 - CycleBlaze

November 6, 2010

Two nights in Feni's Hotel Midnight

chillin' out

Feni isn't much to write home about. 

Just outside my hotel
Heart 0 Comment 0

I'm staying on a busy street and one of the hotel guys takes me to a place for breakfast, which turns out to be dhal and roti - the best dhal I've ever had. 

Heart 1 Comment 0

There's also an internet place nearby and I sit and check my email for a while as the dongle gizmo isn't working and later in the day the local telecom company showroom manages to activate the thing, which is something I thought had been done. I reluctantly hand over around 5 US bucks for a month's service of 1GB - pretty good value, so I shouldn't complain.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0