Gem show and camping part 2 - Baja ramble - CycleBlaze

Gem show and camping part 2

I liked the gem show so much I decided to go another day. My coworker from home is in Tucson this week and she joined me as well. 

After the gem show I had another great night of camping. This time I made a fire and didn’t bother with the tarp and just cowboy camped. 

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Ghost booger rocks
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Sharky is having to fly home with a lot of rocks
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Had a fantastic carnitas torta.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Corn soup which was not great and a coconut raspado which was great.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Same campsite as the night before. I had a bunch of neighbors that were all in vans.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Lots of coyotes yipping through the night.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0