DAY 24: rest day in Driggs, Idaho - Bad Tans and Beautiful Legs: Summer on the TransAmerica Trail - CycleBlaze

June 21, 2016

DAY 24: rest day in Driggs, Idaho

Phew. I really needed these two rest days. And I was lucky enough to take them in Driggs, Idaho with my boyfriend Caleb and his wonderful family.

After a delicious home-cooked breakfast, Caleb gave me a tour of his house, barn, and pastures. We played games with his family in the afternoon and then went out to dinner at a Mexican food place (oh how I missed good Mexican food).

After dinner, we went to "The Spud," the local drive-in theater, and watched Finding Dory. All-in-all, it was a relaxing, fun-filled day.

How did I get so lucky?
Heart 0 Comment 0
All settled in and ready to watch the movie!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0