The Count Down - From the North Sea to the Adriatic - CycleBlaze

The Count Down

The excitement level is running at about 9 out of 10 as we try and think of everything possible we need to do.

* The dog and I have both had haircuts * Ken and Trevor have packed the bikes in boxes * I think we have everything we need * Ken has finished the pruning and replanting he needed to do in the Vineyard * The wine barrels are topped up and everything looks in good order to leave there * I have paid all the bills * I wish I had done more riding over the winter. * The shuttle bus to the airport is ordered * We have said goodbye to everyone

Surely we can go but our airtickets say we must wait till Friday

Trevor got everything into the boxes, Hope they come out intact at Hamburg
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0