Photos: Look Back on Days 1 & 2 - A Dutch of Class (Another Three Nations Tour (France - Belgium - Netherlands)) - CycleBlaze

August 3, 2013

Photos: Look Back on Days 1 & 2

Je viens de recevoir des photos prises par Isabelle-pas-mon-Ex - ainsi que l'autorisation de les inclure dans cette page. Il s'agit des photos prises les premier et deuxième jours, quand on se retrouvait dans divers endroits afin de causer, de manger et de se donner des nouvelles. I have just received photos taken by Isabelle-not-my-Ex - as well as permission to include them here. They were taken on Days 1 and 2, when we met up to chat, to eat good food and to catch up on news.

John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
John and Penelope (Copyright © 2013 Isabelle-not-my-Ex)
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0